The LecicoSA Team

Team LecicoSA is passionately committed to spreading happiness. We don’t just sell bathroom ceramics; we make people happy! LecicoSA’s Mission is to ensure that our customers become loyal advocates of the brand by always being committed to the highest standards of customer service, integrity and professionalism. To harness the excellence of our people, and to be supportive of them and their families by offering opportunities for advancement and development.

Meet The Team

Did You Know?

The Lecico Super Sales Team Members are all available for digital (online) and telephone consultations and appointments.

If you would like to set up an online or telephonic meeting with one of our Sales Team Members, please contact the Lecico head office, and we will gladly set it up for you!

ANNE VAUDIN

Commercial Manager

Email

Anne@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

ANDISIWE NGWENDU

Sales Coordinator

Email

Andisiwe@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

CHRISTIAN KOK

Western & Southern Cape Sales

Email

Christian@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

072 128 1759

DARRYL HOOPER

Eastern Cape Sales

Email

Darryl@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

083 225 8679

donald

DONALD SCOTT

Managing Director

Email

Donald@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

JACKY ROSSOUW

Sales Director

Email

Jacky@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

JOLENE BRAUN

Internal Sales Consultant

Email

Jolene@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

KABELO MAKGOBOLA

Mpumalanga/Polokwane/North West Sales

Email

Kabelo@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

078 469 0129

Karl22

KARL GEYER

Finance Manager

Email

Karl@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

LEE-ANN PETERSON

Systems & Operations Supervisor

Email

Lee-Ann@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

LEEVEN GOVENDER

KwaZulu-Natal Sales

Email

Lee@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

082 928 3235

LETICIA RASMENI

Office Assistant

Email

Info@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

LIESL THERON

Human Resources Manager

Email

Liesl@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

MARIUS FRITZ

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Email

Warehouse@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

SASKIA DE LANGE

Procurement Specialist

Email

Saskia@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

sonia for website

SONIA MAGNI

Head of Marketing

Email

Sonia@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

sulize latest

SULIZE VAN RENSBURG

Specifications Consultant

Email

Sulize@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

066 252 3339

TANIA SAVILLE

Accounts Controller

Email

Tania@lecicosa.co.za

Telephone

+27 (21) 531 9848

The Warehouse Team

;